Next Cozy for Zozie!

I was hoping you could help me decide what to read after my current book is over- SO I will post a pic of the three I am deciding over, and hope you can help me decide! PLEASE 🙂 What shall it be? HELP ME kind people.

which-books-october
The 3 books to decide from!
  1. FUDGING THE BOOKS (third in the COOKBOOK NOOK series – which I love, more about that another time!) by Daryl Wood Gerber (cookery books and murder by the sea)

2.  A FAMILIAR TAIL by Delia James- first in a new series (Cats and Spells I am guessing, great spooky cover)

3. MURDER BUYS A T-SHIRT by Christie Fyfield (first in the Haunted Souvenir shop mystery)- no end to the creativity of ideas for cozies is there! – who knew! Sounds intriguing.

Please let me know in the comments if you have a moment and if it sways one way will go with that, if not… will choose randomly!

Follow to get the updates and not miss out

Take care and HAPPY weekend. Having a READ at all -tell me?

Zozie

24 thoughts on “Next Cozy for Zozie!”

  1. I don’t think you can go wrong with any of them, but in honor of Halloween, I’m going to say A Familiar Tail. 🙂 You could always close your eyes, mix them up, and grab one. That’s what I have to do sometimes.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

