Whimsy Colouring Challenge 2017

Well I love a colouring session – full of focus..creativity. ..and a bunch of pens with pretty colours. ..so I decided to start a Colouring Challenge here at the blog…

The rules…

1. Have 6 colouring books (I do hope this is inclusive to colourists …feel free to adjust it to your needs)

2. A bunch of pencils/pens 

3. Enthusiasm 

4. A note to do the artūüėä

This challenge is to every month pick from your 6 books a picture to colour in the colours that best suit the season to YOU. 

Each book will be used twice for the challenge but do 6 in a row then start again so you rotate them well…


It’s going to be fun…I am going to select my books from my (heaving) colouring shelf…I am going to pick a varying selection. 

Feel free to share them via my craft club on Facebook – search ‘whimsyandcosy  craft club’

ZOZIE

2 thoughts on “Whimsy Colouring Challenge 2017”

Leave a Reply

